Happy children's day! | Happy Sunday

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Jesus said, "Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these." Matthew:19:14

tmp-cam-1485314079.jpg
Little friends :)

Discord

QmVpwuKN38UaW5Rd1zfiaiwrd3T1oyiokBtAjFqnGt1vY4.gif

Sort:  

To me there is no picture so beautiful as smiling, bright-eyed, happy children; no music so sweet as their clear and ringing laughter....

Yes, is kinda magical u know! I love to take pictures to children for that reason, I have a loot of pics!

Hey there! Thank youu! Terima kasih haha yah, im still learning Indonesian :D
@syahrizaldawood

I use geogle to translate it @chiquibencomo haha
Thank has tried to learn Indonesian 😘

Haha don't worry. But yes I'm learning the basics of some languages, among them I have in list Indonesian because of the many friends I have in the #steemschool. I just love languages!

@chiquibencomo I love this saying and I also love the photo. Is this going into your black and white series as well?

Thank youu @jennifer78! Well, maybe. Yes, though i did not make a b&w collection post about this one haha. But it counts!

@chiquibencomo I think it counts! It's a very moving and touching photo, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98