What is happy

in #happy5 years ago

Where is happiness? It is in your heart.
When you taking money go home:
When you Delivery money to your wife and children, you think in my heart: I had busy for 1 month, I have been doing it for 12 hours a day, I fast had die, my money all gone, then you are suffering; but when you love about your wife and children, you will think, I should In the effort, earn more money, taking care of my wife and children is my happiness...
When you working:
The heart think, the work is really tired, running around, moving up and moving down, exhausted; if your heart think, I exercised for a few kilometers, moved a lot of weights, exercised the body, Delivery = treated Practice the body, you will be happy.

人生不如意,十之八九
那為什麼你會覺得不如意呢?
就在於你怎麼想!
所以才會有人云:退一步海闊天空
當你要求的越多,你就越不如意
凡事看開點,你就可以放下,當你不在執著的時候,
你就會發現,世界還是美好的.
有所求,必有所出.
當你追求到了一件事物,必將失去一件事物,這是相對的平衡.
比方,
你為了追求更多的吃喝玩樂,正當的途徑是,做更多的工作或者做更艱辛的工作,
你將失去你的時間或者你的健康或者與妻女的相處時間,
所以說:有得必有失,
凡事莫過於計較,
便能心安理得.

Sort:  

Hi @cloudblade

What is happy?

"Happy" is a name of my little puppy dog :)

Yours
Piotr

"Happy" is a name of my little puppy dog!
Is what you said true?
Dog of your shoulder?
Is he really called happiness?
or youl saying that it is an adjective?

Im serious @cloudblad

Our little puppy dog name is "Happy"

ps. do you mind telling me where do you come from? just curious.

Yours
Piotr

TAIWAN...a country that does not exist.
We have our own text here, and it is very different from the usage of English. So I often don’t understand it after translation, so if you look do not understanding my sentence, don’t mind, it’s a translation...

Dear @cloudblade

Are people in Taiwan scared of aggression coming from China?

Do people worry about possibility of war?

Cheers
Piotr

My friends around me are not worried about military wars, but they are very worried about economic wars, because our local economy has experienced a sharp decline, the local economy has declined for at least 20 years, but the revenue of our listed companies has grown by 20%, and the government’s tax revenue has increased 10%, the government keeps saying that oure economy has been growing, my friends and I are not fools, we live in the local, not the richest people, so we know that the local economy has declined for 20 years, and the government said that the listed company The revenue has grown by 20%, and the government's tax revenue has increased by 10%. It is true. But why does the listed company's revenue grow 20% a year, and the government's tax revenue has only increased by 10%? that is Because of the local economic recession, That is to say, the money earned by listed companies comes from abroad, so as long as my place is blocked by the economy, we will be miserable, because oure finances are too dependent on foreign countries, and all kinds of resources are also imported...

Appreciate your kind comment @cloudblade

Thank you for sharing with me. Would you also mind telling me what is your gov approach towards crypto?

ps. would you consider using enter sometimes to separate block of text? it would make it easier to read :)

Have a great upcoming weekend
Piotr

Thank you for your advice.
It’s really hard to read without segmentation.
Especially the translation is not good.
I will improve.

Happiness is something sublime, an inside job. Those who have excess money, they say that money does not give happiness. Some of them say relationships are more fulfilling than money. But it seems that most people who live in lack, or want generally value money more that comfort and satisfaction. But I have seen middle class people, Happy and satisfied even though they have less money.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66