You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Rules to Become Happier

in #happy6 years ago

This is a very nice post @binodnp! Very informative, very true in my opinion, it surely makes a ton of sense to me anyways! Some of it easier said than done, but very achievable when one makes it a priority to follow daily. Great work, I saw you upvoted a post of mine, and thought I would stop by and see what you were up to! Glad I did! UPVOTED

Sort:  

Happiness, to me, is not the ultimate destination, but the journey itself. Totally agree that it's easier said than done. But I also feel we have the power to make the right choices.

Very well explained. I found your post thanks to a greeting program we have set up here on steemit. @greetersguild is a very nice way to connect with a lot of people that I am lucky enough to call friends. They are very cool they upvote your post, they resteem newbies' posts like yourself. Excellent group. What I would do is post a comment on the most recent post by @greetersguild, say "Hi @annamighty sent me, here is a link to my post.___Thank you!" People then go and can easily find this post and upvote it. Anyway, congratulations, best of luck on steemit, this is a great first post by the way!

This comment has received a 2.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptkeeper17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36