My Actifity in Pesantren (2) Karnawal

in #happy6 years ago

Hai.. I am Paijar from Aceh Indonesia. I am Student in Islamic Boarding School.

Are you okey to day?

I am one student of the Pesantren (Islamic Boarding School) MISBAHUL ULUM PALOH. I have four years here. This is my second home. Pesantren is often called a holy prison. It's up to me to be okay.
When we dipasantren we will remember the house, when at home we remember the comrades in Pesantren. this is the dilemma of being a pesantren child.
In our pesantren is a modern pesantren, so all activities are here. Today I will showcase our Karnaval activities.
So that becomes information for colleagues who want to go to pesantren this year.







This is one of our activities .. tomorrow I write down the others.
Be happy and fun brother

@estee-meng
(paijar)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66