You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankful for today.

in #happy7 years ago

Hahahah I don't think I've thought yet about buying eggs from the store! Well, not because they're working me too hard. Only cause they're not producing fast enough! C'mon chickens!! hahah.

Your plates! Corelle!! I love Corelle!! Only dishes I will own! Haha. Lovely looking breakfast too!! Lucky you!

Sort:  

Still waiting for my hens to start laying, I am sure once they do I will be glad for them. Glad you like the dishes, we have had them forever.

Maybe try threatening with the crock pot?? Haha how old are they?

Just now going on 6 months. So will have eggs soon. They have just started doing the squat when I go to pet them.

That's great to hear! I'm sure you'll get them any day now then! Woohoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71