Appreciation to everyone that wished me well on my Birthday

in #happy6 years ago

It's been an awesome day yesterday, despite the fact that I didn't throw a big party or do something really big to celebrate my birthday.

[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

Yesterday was more than a sign to me that Steemit is never the wrong place to be, I bless the day I joined this gigantic platform.

I saw reasons to remain here, because I was showed love, I felt loved, and I was lovingly appreciated by so many great Steemians.

Like they say;

A man who was blessed with several gifts, prayers and greetings and did not show any sign of appreciation will definitely not get another on another day.

[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

So, I want to use this medium to say a very BIG THANK YOU to everyone that wished me well yesterday. You'll made my birthday wonderful and I so much appreciate the overwhelming messages, comments, resteems, I can't possibly thank you enough, messages just kept popping in up till this moment.

I also appreciate my bosses and friends;
@good-karma, @surpassingoogle, @dunsky, @elgeko, @neoxian, @mahdiyari, @kaliju, @iamjadeline, @owner99, @hungryhustle, @alvinauh, @michaelcj, @honourmaus, @morahn, @podanrj, @roundbeargames, @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @monajam, @zikra, @jznsamuel, @magicmonk, @dhavie, @syedumair, @saracampero, @yandot, @zizymena, @melinda010100, @samminator, @bookoons, @coolguy123, @iyampol12, @dedicatedguy, eSteem team and those I can't mention… you're all blessed.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL, MORE STEEM/SBD TO YOU WALLETS 👛.

horpey footer

esteem team

Sort:  

happy birthday, hopefully you are successful, I can only support you as a friend. keep working and creativity, good luck @horpey

Everyone is happy with ur birthday, and everyone wish u with a good wish @horpey

Posted using Partiko Android

Life should not only be lived, It should be celebrated!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Happy birthday @horpey hopefully you will be given a long life by God and healthy always, and be a useful person for your parents and all the friends who support you, I always pray for you here. Thank you regards @elmicta

Happy birthday, @horpey we are born at the same month.

Hey @horpey happy birthday to you buddy ,wish You all the best and Good bless you.

Amen and you. Thanks

Your welcome buddy :)

All the good wishes are well deserved! You do so much for all of us! Tomorrow is my birthday, but it just means I am getting a year older! Your Steem birthday is so much more exciting! 🌟

Thank you ma. Happy belated Birthday

Happy birthday @horpey, wish u all the best, get healthy,wealthy and wise.

Nice post,informative,nice photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fastest app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

happy birthday tou you, hopefully always given the path of success @horpey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00