Happy 4th of July!! Hope Everyone Has A Fun and Safe Holiday!

in #happy6 years ago

I wanted to stop in and take a moment to wish everyone a wonderful 4th of July. The day is nearly over here in California, and I can hear the fireworks going off outside of my window, and it makes me think of the scared animals and the frightening thought of forest fires. I love fireworks, and I hope everyone is doing the best they can to have fun and be safe.

Wishing everyone a great evening and a happy 4th of July Holiday! Do you have any stories from the holiday that you'd like to share? Leave a comment below!
Happy-4th-of-july.jpg

Special shoutout to @Zainenn and @Brainpod, I hope you both had a great night!

Sort:  

@itskyle thank you man! I hope you had a good night as well. The fireworks were pretty good this year! Apparently they had them in Westlake as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56