Entertaining children by the beach

in #happy6 years ago

Friend steemians how are you today ...
Hopefully in good health.
This time friend of steemians I will share about my activities today.



Today I take my students to the beach with the aim to entertain and seek inspiration by the beach by enjoying young coconut.

All friends of steemian must know the benefits of young coconut.

Me and my students enjoy the young coconut cheerfully and happily. After we have fun then we go home with feess thoughts.

That's my activity today.
Sahabat steemians bagaimana kabar hari ini.. Semoga dalam keadaan sehat semuanya. Sahabat steemians kali ino saya akan membagikan tentang kegiatan saya hari ini.

Hari ini saya membawa anak didik saya ke tepi pantai dengan tujuan untuk menghibur dan mencari inspirasi di tepi pantai dengan cara menikmati kelapa muda.

Semua sahabat steemian pasti tau manfaat dari kelapa muda.

Saya dan anak murid saya menikmati kelapa muda tersebut dengan ceria dan senang. Setelah kami bersenang senang kemudian kami pulang dengan fikiran yang feess.

Itulah kegiatan saya hari ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56