Try To Be Happy Even You Are Not Happy.

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

My little sweetheart. She looks sad, because she hate it when i take a photo of her sweet face.

Why some people are always grimly? Sometimes I get the feeling that everybody has a bad day. I think I am always try to be happy and friendly to everyone. But when some people are unfriendly I feel like they are angry about me or something else. Then I feel bad. Is it difficult to be friendly to the people around you ?
Reason why you should try to be happy even you are not happy.

  1. If you are happy, other people will notice this and that makes you more beautiful.
  2. A smile doesn’t hurt you and that makes you more attractive.
  3. You will feel the positive energy !
  4. If you make your work with a good feeling, you work better!
  5. Stress and bad mood isn’t health.

Do you have more good reason why we should be happy?

„I have found that if you love life, life will love you back"
-Arthur Rubinstein (1887 - 1982)-

Have a nice day and always try to keep smile.

Kind regards

Mymi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27