My sweet wedding day ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

in #happy โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_20180611_155119.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Finally I slept well and have some force to write a small post ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚.

I'm going to continue my story about Thailand, because it's just a part of everything we've seen there, but today I want to get away from the topic of travel because of a special event in my life.

IMG_20180611_155059.jpg

This Saturday (June 9th) we had a mega party - our wedding, so I didn't check my account for almost 3 weeks at all.

Preparing for a wedding took a lot of time but it was worth it. Everything went on one breath with ease and full of positive.

IMG_20180611_155022.jpg

I planned this day for a long time yet, I wanted everything to be perfect: from dress to scenery, but closer to the wedding, I stopped hanging on it and decided that everything must go on its own.

And i was right!

There is nothing perfect. The less you expect something extraordinary, the less disappointed you are then.

It was an unforgettable day for me, everything went by as I couldn't even imagine. It was a real fairy tale!

IMG_20180611_154921.jpg

Photos will be ready in a few weeks so I will definitely share them with you, but for the moment, to give you some sort of idea about our celebration, I gladly show you a few photos taken by my friends.

I'll tell you about how we celebrated my hen-party soon ๐Ÿ˜ so stay tuned ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Have a wonderful day my dear friends!

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort: ย 

Congratulations :-)

Many thanks!!

Wow look how pretty you look. I bet it was an amazing moment in life. I got married in 2013 to the love of my life and the day went so quick. I had to take 5 minutes every now and again to take it all in as otherwise I would not have remembered anything.
I remember how much our wedding cost and it put us out of pocket for years before we had enough to pay for it. but it was well worth it.

You look amazing, he is one lucky man to have you. congratulations and happy wedding day to you both :D

Thank you very much for your kind words! You are right, it was very fast. Seems like this day was about few hours only ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

You'll remember lots, and then if you don't remember something there is always the pictures taken on the day.
My daughter says you look like a princes :D i think that she might be right :D

Thanks a lot! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

congrats!

Many thanks!!!

This is a very beautiful day. But in this you are looking very beautiful. You can love everyone. Be beautiful with heart

Many thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

These days are unforgettable, first for the whole organization of the wedding, the nerves that we can have if things will go as we want ... Then what remains is to enjoy the moment, share with our loved ones and take many photographs for the memory!

That'so so true ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

ะฉะต ั€ะฐะท ะฒั–ั‚ะฐัŽ) ะฝัƒ ะดัƒะถะตะต ะบั€ะฐัะธะฒั– ั„ะพั‚ะพ๐Ÿ˜

ะ”ัะบัƒัŽ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You are breath taking! I can only imagine how beautiful your day was. Congrats to you and the hubs! Looking forward to seeing more pictures! Theres just something about love, that I just cant get enough of! :D

Many thanks:) I'm waiting for photos as well ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

ะ’iั‚ะฐัŽ ะท ะฒะธั€iัˆะฐะปัŒะฝะธะผ ะบั€ะพะบะพะผ ัƒ ั‰ะฐัะปะธะฒะต ะถะธั‚ั‚ั!

ะ”ัƒะถะต ะดัะบัƒัŽ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ะžั‚ะถะต, ั–ะดะตะฐะปัŒะฝะต ะฒะตัั–ะปะปั ั–ัะฝัƒั”! :)
ะะฐัะฟั€ะฐะฒะดั–, ัƒ ั†ะตะน ะพัะพะฑะปะธะฒะธะน ะดะตะฝัŒ ะฝะฐั€ะตั‡ะตะฝะฐ ะฟะพะฒะธะฝะฝะฐ ะฒั–ะดั‡ัƒะฒะฐั‚ะธ, ั‰ะพ ััŒะพะณะพะดะฝั– ะฒัะต ะฝะฐะฒะบะพะปะพ - ั‚ั–ะปัŒะบะธ ะดะปั ะฝะตั—! ะขะพะน, ั…ั‚ะพ ะพั€ะณะฐะฝั–ะทะพะฒัƒะฒะฐะฒ, ะดะพะฑั€ะต ะฟะพั‚ั€ัƒะดะธะฒัั. ะ’ั–ั‚ะฐัŽ ั‰ะต ั€ะฐะท ั– ะฑะฐะถะฐัŽ, ั‰ะพะฑ ั†ะตะน ะดะตะฝัŒ ะฑัƒะฒ ัƒ ะ’ะฐัˆะพะผัƒ ะถะธั‚ั‚ั– ั”ะดะธะฝะธะน!

ะฏ ะดัƒะถะต ะดะพะฒะณะพ ั– ะฟั€ะธัะบั–ะฟะปะธะฒะพ ะฒะธะฑะธั€ะฐะปะฐ ะฒะตะดัƒั‡ะธั…, ะผัƒะทะธะบะฐะฝั‚ั–ะฒ ั– ะฒัั–ั… ั€ะตัˆั‚ะฐ, ะฐะปะต ะณะพะปะพะฒะฝะฐ ั€ะพะฑะพั‚ะฐ ะฒ ั‚ะพะน ะดะตะฝัŒ ะปัะณะปะฐ ะฝะฐ ะบะพะพั€ะดะธะฝะฐั‚ะพั€ะฐ. ะฏ ะฝะฐะฒั–ั‚ัŒ ะฝะต ัƒัะฒะปััŽ ัะพะฑั– ั‰ะพ ะฑัƒะปะพ ะฑ ัะบะฑะธ ะผะธ ัะฐะผั– ะฒัะต ั€ะพะฑะธะปะธ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

ะ’ะธ ั†ะต ะฒัะต ัะฐะผั–?? ะ‘ะปั–ะฝ, ั†ะต ั‚ะฐะบ ะบั€ัƒั‚ะพ, ะฐะปะต ั‚ะฐะบ ะฒะฐะถะบะพ! ะœะพั” ะฒะตัั–ะปะปั ะพั€ะณะฐะฝั–ะทะพะฒัƒะฒะฐะปะธ ะฑะฐั‚ัŒะบะธ, ั– ะดัƒะถะต ะฑะฐะณะฐั‚ะพ ะฑัƒะปะพ ะฝะต ั‚ะฐะบ, ัะบ ั ะผั€ั–ัะปะฐ. ะะปะต ะฒะธั‚ั€ะฐั‚ะธ ั– ะบะปะพะฟะพั‚ะธ ะฑัƒะปะธ ะฝะฐ ั—ั… ะฟะปะตั‡ะฐั….
ะ—ะฐั€ะฐะท, ะบะพะปะธ ะฟะธั‚ะฐัŽ ะดะพั‡ะบัƒ, ะฒะพะฝะฐ ะฒะทะฐะณะฐะปั– ะฝะต ั…ะพั‡ะต ะฒะตัั–ะปะปั.
ะฃ ะฒะฐั ะทะพะปะพั‚ะฐ ัะตั€ะตะดะธะฝะฐ ั– ะฒะธ ั‚ะฐะบั– ะผะพะปะพะดั†ั–! :)

ะขะฐะบ, ะผะธ ะฟะพะฒะฝั–ัั‚ัŽ ัะฐะผั– ะพั€ะณะฐะฝั–ะทัƒะฒะฐะปะธ ัะฒะพั” ะฒะตัั–ะปะปั. ะœะธ ั‚ะตะถ ัะฟะพั‡ะฐั‚ะบัƒ ะฒะฐะณะฐะปะธัั ั‡ะธ ั‚ั€ะตะฑะฐ ะฝะฐะผ ั‚ะพะณะพ ะฒะทะฐะณะฐะปั–, ะฐะปะต ะฑัƒะปะพ ะดัƒะถะต ะบั€ัƒั‚ะพ! ะœะธ ะฝั– ะฟั€ะพ ั‰ะพ ะฝะต ัˆะบะพะดัƒั”ะผะพ, ะฑัƒะดะต ั‰ะพ ะฟะพั‚ั–ะผ ะฝะฐ ัั‚ะฐั€ะพัั‚ั– ะทะณะฐะดะฐั‚ะธ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ะ’ั–ั‚ะฐัŽ ะท ั‚ะฐะบะธะผ ะณะฐั€ะฝะธะผ ะดะฝะตะผ! ะ”ัƒะถะต ะณะฐั€ะฝะฐ ะผะพะปะพะดะฐ ะฟะฐั€ะฐ!! ะ ะผะพะปะพะดะฐ ะฝะฐะดะทะฒะธั‡ะฐะนะฝะพ ั‡ะฐั€ั–ะฒะฝะฐ ัƒ ะดัƒะถะต ะบั€ะฐัะธะฒั–ะน ััƒะบะฝั–)!

ะ”ัƒะถะต ะดัะบัƒั”ะผะพ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00