Happy with you

in #happy5 years ago

Under the darkness of our shared sky
Living this road is always together
The black you give is white which I feel
What a sincere love for you


My heart is happy because of you
the mess of my life is straight because of you
You bring light when I feel dark
You brought medicine when I felt sick


So far I have never felt lonely
During this time I always felt peaceful
all this time my life is full of colors
This is all because you are present in my life, my best friend


Look at the sky,
The sky is covered with dark clouds
But we are under the sky
I feel bright as if you are my lighting


Sometimes I always think about this relationship
Will you always be a friend in my life
Does someday fate separate us
This is a lesson that always turns in my mind

Friends are people who are always entertaining, supportive and uplifting, but remember that good friends are friends who are always there when you are difficult
‌ ‌© ORIGINAL POETRY By @qhingqhing

Sort:  

What a beautiful poem!
Hopefully you can keep celebrating in happiness with your friends and you won't become separated one day.

Great poem. Somehow the river scene matches the story in the poem as a river flows along but people are usually stationary next to it's ebbs and flows.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @qhingqhing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67