Happy Birthday @grow-pro!

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Happy 33rd Birthday to my handsome husband @grow-pro!
I hope that it’s super sweet and objection free. 🤣
May your every wish come true.

I love you!

Sort:  

Happy BDAY brother! 33 is a special one!

Happy birthday @grow-pro !!! have a great day

I love the hat on you...did parents make you wear it?

😆 That was mandated by my parents, yes @bobreedo. It was a little big but I grew into it over the years.

I am a certified goofball, see proof below:
13 - 1.jpg

Good one...thanks...I think for this birthday you should get the wand that goes with the hat!

I don't remember which birthday that was but I'd be willing to bet I had more adult beverages than candles that year 😆😘

Thanks, my love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99