Disney Paris - about how I fulfilled my childhood dream ...

in #happy6 years ago

My childhood is Walt Disney's fairy tales. As a little girl, I loved Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck or Pluto Dog, and even more identified with all princesses, beautiful heroines: Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, Beauty from "Beauty and the Beast", Little Mermaid, Alice in Wonderland ... As a child I saw these wonderful heroes only through the TV screen. As I grew up in the countryside, and later in a small town, I did not have access to the cinema, theater, and so only the TV was left. Disneyland was something! Always at the end of every TV fairy tale I admired the fabulous castle - the symbol of Disneyland and the surrounding stars with music in the background and dreamed of going there once. I went! As an adult, once again I felt like a child staring at the television and waiting for the foolishness of the Dog Pluto, complaining Donald Duck or playing with the Mickey Mouse. This fairy-tale world, which a long time ago was seen through the TV screen became for me the world at your fingertips. I found myself in a place that is the most ingenious and exciting attraction for children and adults from around the world.

The entrance to Walt Disney is an unforgettable experience. It enters through the Main Avenue, which reflects the streets of a small American town from the beginning of the 20th century. After a while, we see the Castle of the Sleeping Beauty - a symbol of Disneyland and we hear music that sounds always after the end of the fairy tale, that is the sounds of flickering stars (probably everyone knows them). From the very beginning it is simply a fairy tale.

Disneyland-8.jpg

Attractions are found outside and inside. I was most enchanted by the Land of Fantasy, because it was there that I could meet my favorite heroes from childhood, so I "flew" (really) together with Piotr Pan, I got lost in a maze like Alice in Wonderland, I went to the tower where she slept Sleeping Beauty, I walked with Seven Dwarves, I visited the house of Pinocchio. Music, lights, colors is a feast for the senses, not only children.
A visit to the Pirates of the Caribbean, Indiana Jones and his adventures, House of Fear and many other attractions. I could exchange without end.

20180525_174918.jpg

Fairytale shops throughout the Park are amazing in terms of decor. They tempt, tempt, tempt, and the kids get shopping madness there, of course, but the parents obviously have financial consequences, but it's still worth to go there and buy a small gift.

Disneyland-1.jpg

In the afternoon, it's time to find a good place to watch the parade, which takes place at Disneyland every day. I have never seen such a parade before. At times, tears appeared in my eyes, when it passed me amazing fairy-tale characters that I saw on television so long ago. Now they were very close to me, greeted each other, sang "Magic in the World", just like that - at your fingertips. For a moment, each of us has become part of Walt Disney's story and imagination.

Disneyland-10.jpgDisneyland-7.jpgDisneyland-6.jpgDisneyland-11.jpgDisneyland-12.jpg

In the evening there is an unforgettable display of fireworks, the symbolic Castle is already highlighted. The play of lights and sounds stays in memory forever.

Disneyland is a magic that takes us to a completely different world - colorful, fabulous, like a wonderful dream from which nobody would like to wake up quickly. Go to Disneyland, you have to be there - at least once, only once, because dreams are there to meet them! I fulfilled them.

And what are your childhood dreams?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50