HAPPY? HOW?

in #happy5 years ago

imageDo you ever feel stresses out for something? Or feel depressed a whole day? Do you ever feel being forced by someone else? And then you feel stress with you daily life?
Tell me one one thing that ever can make you stress? Is it about job or carrier? Duty? School? Love? Or even money? Anything! Tell me! Each of us of course have something that made us stress. And it different in each person.
But then, tell me how it feels like? Hurt right?
For me, if i was stressed out, i blame everything on my own self. I feel like being hated by anyone and no more mercy for me. I feel like being ignored and become nothing and no one. Yes. I feel like nothing and no one. And one thing that i want is, i want to leave. I wanna faded and gone. Thats all what i feel.
Its hurt, yeah its very hurt.
And i want an answer to relieve my pain, to refresh my mind, and return to who i really am.
Im asking to myself again and again. How to relax? How to feel happy? Why i am not happy?
And then i got the answer. Its trully comes from my heart. The first answer that could relieve my pain is, my faith that God always loves me. My happy is comes from my own faith to God. I got happiness from God. I should believe God to everything He gave, that its the better way for me. I should believe that every pain will gimme some lessons and God want me to learn, so i can grow stronger. God will never make me sad, God always wants me become the best. Thats the first thing that can heal my pain, and erase my sadness.
And the second is, i shouod motivated myself that God always gives me a chance. I still have a chance to change everything. I still have a chance to change my life, rearrange my plans, and be the better person in the future. I should believe that i still have a chance! And i always have a chance!
And then, now its your turn guys to tell me your story. Lets talk and share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61