You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The loveliest and most beautiful looking Coffees!

in #happy6 years ago

I love coffee and was Ops Mgr for a small chain in Oz years ago.
The brilliance of some of the baristas to turn an ordinary coffe into a drinkable work of art always astounded me.
Nice one dude.

Sort:  

Thanks TP, in fact I only started to drink coffee when I moved to the Netherlands and it has boosted my day-to-day performance immensely. I absolutely love it now mate. Hope you're well dude.

I'm good thanks mate. I wrote a post for the first time in 6 weeks a couple of days ago, felt good to write a story.

I'm on it TP.

I just read your amazing article and tried to resteem it, but unfortunately there was no option. Next time PLEASE message me when you do an article like that, super interesting dude.

Which one dude, the stones?
You should read the entry I did for the psyop contest 2 days ago mate, mind fuck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80