Things You Never expect!!!!

in #happy6 years ago

"Never Expect Anything From Anyone, Because Expectations Always Hurts"


https://www.pinterest.com/pin/124412008435256878/
"The secret to happiness is to never expect anything from anyone,then you will never be disappointed."

" In a Life , don't expect anything from anyone.because expectation when not fulfill it gives you pain.When you get something without expecting it ,it gives you pleasure.Just keep doing your part and the rest just leave for your God.I thing you will get success in your life."

All of my steemians friends I suggest that do not expect more from others .

I do not expect upvote from others if you read and follow me that's enough for me.If anyone upvote me that would be unexpected.It will give me pleasure.

Thanks to all by@ziaur

Read more: http://www.searchquotes.com/search/Never_Expect_Anything_From_Anyone_It_Always_Hurts/#ixzz5DwCUtCsi

Sort:  

Have a great photography photographed among us. Where is this place where the photo?

You got a 1.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ziaur!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77