Not been on here for a couple weeks...

in #happy20186 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Life's been busy for me the last couple of weeks, with the holidays and going into 2018. It's a good time to do some reflecting and setting of goals for the year ahead, and I've been doing some of that.

But I've been checking the price of Steem and great to see it's been rising! It's gone from under a dollar a few weeks ago to over 3 dollars! Yes, keep on going! It looks like this is going to be a great year for Steem.

I do like this platform, and let my Facebook account go a few months ago. I don't miss it, and think FB and others are going to need to also pay their users eventually, or they'll find their users leaving in droves. We'll all be here! ;)

Wishing you a great 2018!
Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15