Ulog # 12 : My Birthday Blast Celebration Last July 24

in #happybirthday6 years ago

It was an unforgettable moment celebrating my birthday.I was not supposed to Celebrate Birthday because Im not used to it.

IMG_20180724_211050.jpg

A very good friend of mine @henry-gant told me to reward my self so I did give chance for my self to celebrate my birthday.

IMG_20180724_213524.jpg

IMG_20180724_211307.jpg

IMG_20180724_211138.jpg

Im used to prepare somebodys birthday and to my kids to make them happy.Im happy to see them happy,laugh and smile but not for my birthday.

IMG_20180724_210754.jpg

IMG_20180724_222244.jpg

But last July 24 Im really so happy because of my kids to hear them singing Happy Birthday song for me And my very good friend Beshy @michaelunicorn came makes my birthday blast.

It was really fun together with my daughter @jimbarcelona friends and classmates singing videok and dancing with the latest musics.

I really thank very very much @henry-gant for making my day so memorable.It seems happiness is priceless , unlimitted and no boundaries.

@henry-gant from the very beggining that I have known you as a friend you only let your presence to show that you are there.Even though that you are so mysterious.Seems a Man without a face but with a very big heart.Honestly I dream and pray to be like you someday.

And to my Steemit friends fron other parts of the world @mritsnobigdeal and to your twin who also greeted me .who do not forget me and did even write a post about me.Thank you very much guys for making my day so wonderful.

Lets Continue Our Steemit Journey and Be Happy :)

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta

antonette.gif

Sort:  

Pardon @antonette

Do you know something about byte ball airdrop ?

Happy belated Birthday!!
It sounds like you have a wonderful celebration!!
Birthday Bear Hugs for you!!!

Thank you so much @paradise-found yes it was a great celebration.Ive realized sometimes its good sometimes to have a break from stress and Celebraye..luv that bear hugs :)

I'd like to invite you to the #gratefulvibes discord chat. You will like it!!
Everyone is encouraging and supportive!!
Many are from the wonderful country of Philippines!!
You can join at this link: https://discord.gg/y863T7m
Glad you like the Bear Hugs!!

Congratulations @antonette! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61