💝💝💝 HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR💝💝💝

in #happybirthday5 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

MY MOST FAVORITE STEEMIAN IS
@r2cornell ( Robert Cornell).It's his birthday today. 5th October.
PhotoEditor_20191004_212526465.jpg
I've known him
for almost two years.He is a Really Awesome person. He taught me how to work here.He still helps everyone.I came to work here and found him as the very good friend.


“A wish for you on your birthday, whatever you ask may you receive, whatever you seek may you find, whatever you wish may it be fulfilled on your birthday and always. Happy birthday!”

IMG_20191004_214042.jpg
I am grateful for your true friendship. Hope your birthday is amazing.I promise that the more birthday candles you blow, the more I will be here for you to celebrate every special event in your life. Happy birthday Again. Another year, another challenge my friend. But, you need to always remember to keep smiling and have a positive outlook on life, and everything is going to be fine. I wish you a long life .
happybirthday2338813_1280.jpg
source
His steemit ID : https://steemit.com/@r2cornell
join his discord community for get support : https://discord.gg/4payMPR

THE END

LINE 2.png

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail me: [email protected]

Sort:  

Thank you!

This post earned a total payout of 0.044$ and 0.033$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85