Intensité, et c'est ma fête

So this is the last thing that I will ever wrote, as a 28year old (Gregorian calendar)
20180611_141038.jpg
I feel mostly grateful for all the tools that I've been blessed to carry along with me into my last year of my "twenties".

I've learned how to shake myself out of certain old patterns, as my awareness plays it's roll in this body.

Death is always near me, like my shadow, it changes its shape slightly, as the light that causes it's existence passes over me circling the planet.

There are so many places I wish to travel to, so many People that I am bound to meet and explore with... I am ready for another adventure as I open myself up, inviting other healthy relationship cultivators to join me as we walk this path side by side.

My needs are becoming clearer to me. The strengths that I have to share with the people I come into contact with become second nature rather than a mess, struggling to keep my head floating above water.

My body is yearning for greater care, more attention. And so that is my birthday wish. To bring my will power and visions of wellbeing into a harmonious choir, chanting for powerful rest.

Until the sun rises tomorrow, a full cycle under the sun is being fully appreciated, and lived out to its fullest!

Much love to all of you...may all beings be happy
20180611_160024.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97