Amaryllis Belladonna - Happy Challenge

in #happychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear steemians!

One of the most beautiful flowers I have at home is Amarillys Belladona. It is very colorful and shiny. I love it!
Because of its intense and bright red color it is also called Christmas Amaryllis but, there are also different types of colors.
Two weeks ago a new Steemian friend, @yati is her username, posted on her blog photos of a beautiful orange Amarallys .
I promised then that I will post some pictures with my beautiful one. For two weeks I watched its way from the first bud until the four buds opened their petals in all their splendor.
My patience has been fully rewarded and I hope you are as excited as I am.
It is interesting how much joy and happiness can bring in our lives the little things like the blossoming of flowers.

See the rules for #happychallenge hosted by @luciancovaci!

Enjoy every day of your life!
Hugs,
didutza

Sort:  

Hello @didutza,Iam very excited to look your blossoming amaryliss flower,that's really charming red flower..nothing nice happiness beside look our flower was blossom and for last your waiting is over..

Thank you, @yati for your kind words! Indeed, flowers may bring us happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62