HappyChallenge - Happy with friend

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. This week we have only one participant. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post OR creat 2 post with #happychallenge tag
  4. Upvote this post.
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

Everything I received as SBD last week I sent to the winners.

HappyChallenge

Last week Winners

This week we have 2 winners:

  1. @steemmillionaire with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@steemmillionaire/happychallenge-harman-fortified-church
  2. @roxy-cat with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@roxy-cat/happy-challenge-or-or-cherries

Happy with friend

Yesterday on May 30, 2018 was a busy day, I was on the road all day and I did not have very much internet access, so I did not even manage to post this challenge yesterday. Yesterday morning I had the opportunity to meet a friend and take some Paulownia seedlings and see how those who were already planting 4 years ago are evolving.

Below you can see how the strain is presented after 3 years of growth and 4 years after planting. You do not realize in the picture that there is a knot between the years. Watch the video below.

20180530_081619.jpg

And video:

It is a great pleasure to see that what you planted is fruitful and is a good work.

Now let's see what happens next week what will make you happy. I can't wait to read about all your happy moments on this week !

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

Sort:  

Thank you, Lucian!

Wow i am really happy to see that #happychallenge is back on....
I did participate one time, more then six moths ago and i even won!
I will join again for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59