HappyChallenge - Stop here HappyChallenge!

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. This week we have only one participant. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post OR creat 2 post with #happychallenge tag
  4. Upvote this post.
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

Everything I received as SBD last week I sent to the winners.

happychallenge

Last week Winners

This week we have no attendees!

I decided to stop this challenge!

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74