❤ Happy birthday ... me

in #happyday3 years ago

❤ Happy birthday ... me

🤖All health and excellent income. If you are reading this post, then I am already 19. I have a special attitude to my birthday. Although I say that a birthday is an ordinary day, I still look forward to it like a miracle. In the Plaftmore chat, I wrote like this. I want to share this day with you.⚡ Let me ask the questions you would ask me. There will be several of them, but ...☁

🤔1. How did I get to know the Platform on which the content is posted? I love to watch LightLager, he is my mentor in the world of cryptocurrencies. And the one with which I started to learn English and in every possible way fell in love with social networks on the blockchain. And in one video there was an overview of this platform. Hyppr. Since the beginning of the journey, I've only posted art. But by setting a goal of 100 subscribers and achieving it. I changed to the topic of cryptocurrencies close to me. Now I dream of a macbook and 1000 subscribers on every platform.

😶2. How long did it take to reach 100 subscribers? Approximately 3 months.

🗣👤3. What is your name? My name is Dima, and my nickname, which I enjoy, was born by chance. I love art and I like my name in combination

🌠4. Why posts with astronauts and about cryptocurrency? - I really love space, and when I started posting, people really liked it, and through randomness I got my avatar, which is always with me, and I don’t change it in principle. can improve somehow remove pink smoke, add a bit of beauty. But everything has its time. And about cryptocurrency, I am in love with cryptocurrency, I dream of combining my life with cryptocurrency. It's freedom - it's a very sweet thing

🚸 How can you congratulate your birthday?

💎Now you will see the wallet details below. I will not explain how to do it :). I just want to say thank you, I am glad that I can share something with people and I will be happy if I have benefited.

ETH - 0x2459dC5CE58F86FA6e0100caD4c5bea04009cf90 BTC - 1PFxepiYP1Ftip2e2BCCYb3rPVgwyZPeom TRX -TTknimDdD1uNWpfHuu1B441drXKkX4vFd6

💣I believe that giving people useful content will help people. I will not talk about future plans. I'll just say - I dream that I would help you, and I will be happy if my content is useful to you. I really want to release more and work harder. Do not be offended.

❤But you will see a really cool content update, up to merch and audio books. ❤ Oh, I've already told you a bit. Congratulations. The description will include wallets. So guys, all health. I love everyone. hugged. Thank you for watching and you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66