Mystery Tackle Box #3 & #4

in #happyfishing5 years ago

20190307_210721.jpg

#myhappyplace

I just got another #mysterytacklebox in the mail and realized I am behind! Happens when it's too cold (for my taste) to actually be near the water. These aren't all the lures I got, just the ones I liked most from the last two drops prior to today's. Anyone use these before? I have a few similar I've laid into some nice largemouth bully bass with😋


20190106_181146.jpg
20190106_181140.jpg
20190106_181203.jpg
20190307_210713.jpg

Happy Fishing!

I am when I go. Even in the minor frustrations on the rare occasions where I catch nothing, happiness is there. You see, there exists a calm, a peace, that unless you've experienced it, you cannot know, while fishing in the 'great outdoors'. I hope you found some peace today. STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when I'm wishing I were fishing.🐟

Not using @partiko?
Try it out here!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!


courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?

3thealliance game affilliate pic.png

You Want to Join My Mafia - TAP HERE!CLICK HERE & let's play Steem Monsters!


Latest post from @thealliance

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Those are really huge hooks! We have not tried fishing in the open, but just always at the bay. @kennyroy loves it, but I get impatient. Though I love that I can get to spend time outdoors. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I like hitting the banks of a river, think that's my fav😋

Posted using Partiko Android

My dad worked for Zebco here in Tulsa and designed so many parts for so many reels. He went fishing twice a week as part of his job and he was always happiest fishing so I really appreciate your post.

Omg I'm jealous. That is a wikkid cool job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.367 which ranks you at #198 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95