Trick or Treat !

in #happyhalloween5 years ago (edited)

Happy Halloween !
Write a name at a candy.
It has to be a candy.
Good Luck !

(This post has a SteemMonsterBounty from @minimining)
monsterbounty (1).png

Sort:  

monsterbounty.png
This post has a SteemmonsterBounty from @minimining
If you comment good - maybe you get a card.
Try it - if you dare...

Hey

Treat or trick?
I will choose trick

Posted using Partiko Android

treat.

and kitkat is my favorite although i know that as a chocolate bar not candy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like Butterfingers bars. I was super happy to get some for Halloween.

Posted using Partiko Android

But who can go past a bag of Skittles?

This contest is over

This is what I've been snacking on while I work

candy.jpg

Curse my co-workers for bringing in all their leftover Halloween candy for me to eat! I especially like the BabyRuth bars. Don't look in my trash can, there are lots more empty wrappers in there.

Congrats ! A steemmonster is on the way to you

My son love Alpenliebe candies very and it's definitely a treat.

20181109_215332_0000.png
We sent it tomorrow

20181109_215332_0000.png
He will come tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05