You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here’s How two Dog-Obsessed Horse-Loving Nature Freaks Celebrate Mother’s Day // A #PhotoStory!

Now this is my kind of day out! It looks like you had a blast. I am glad you are doing some fun things to help you take your mind off your far away love. :)

I used to love trail riding, but I never liked western saddles, so big and my legs would be so numb my the time we were done. My friend and I used to use our English saddles for trail riding our horses, and when we'd come to a particular open field we loved, we'd gallop full tilt, which was really bad of us, as once my horse hit a rut and off I went. Thank goodness the horse was okay and I was just mad I didn't win our race.

I'm glad you had a great day out!

Sort:  

Ugh there is absolutely nothing like that feeling.. heck even a canter in a wide open field is the best! I was feeling a bit iffy for my back and it had been so long that we took it slow, but it really is just like riding a bike, about 10 minutes in it was like no time had gone by at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89