You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here’s How two Dog-Obsessed Horse-Loving Nature Freaks Celebrate Mother’s Day // A #PhotoStory!

Awesome post!

Must be nice to have such a connection with your mom :>)

Not that that isn't the case between me and my mom. In fact, I loved to spend quality with her. I used to take her to arthouse movies every once in a while. We enjoyed that a lot.

Now I haven't seen her in 3 months, even a weekly call makes her cheer up immediately and besides that, there's always ( but less of a favorite ) our family's whatsapp group, haha

This comment wasn't meant to be about me but I was kind of missing your typical Dayleeo posts around here. Glad they still pop up every now and then.

<3 from Portugal

P.S. You might enjoy my latest project. It's called 'photo stories' and combines a photo with audio. It's your chance to hear my voice for the first time ;>)

Sort:  

No worries, my mom and i were never close growing up, and barely talked in my 20s, but I'm glad things are in a better place now, we both needed a lot of healing to take place, and I'm thankful every day that we're rebuilding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92