You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Happystore: Are YOU using Steem's weekly LISTINGS service? (week 25)

in #happystore6 years ago

Category: POST PROMOTION (Any posts OTHER than items/services for the happystore)

Please keep all post promotions under this reply by posting under this reply only. Thanks.

Sort:  

We all know that depression diagnoses are growing quickly, especially for adolescents and millennials.

I hope this post reaches those who are helping a loved one get out of depression. Every bit of help can go a long way.

Read on: Do you want to help a loved one get out of depression?

25363062843_37c85d79cb_b.jpg
image source

I just watched this a few minutes ago and it seems to have hit the nail on the head for a lot of the issues with millennials. It is worth watching, especially if you are in a management position or a millennial.

Thanks @happyme. :) I responded to you here.

Thanks. I watch my feed for REPLIES very carefully.

You haven't made a move in the zombie game for days!

I'll get to it within the day. Promise. Sorry.

Play games and earn Steem while having fun!

Check out 2 board-game style games currently run on a daily basis by @daclawboyz and by @happyme. These are not games where you need to post articles or read articles to gain power... these are real board games!


SteemGames2.jpg

To honor my daughter and my mom, here are the

Top 3 Things I Would Tell The Younger @Cocoland so that she could have spared herself and others regrets, remorse, and pain.

Read on: Top 3 Things I Would Tell My Younger Self, A Single Mom

28164251_10157094132385898_7031289257013942370_o.jpg


Follow Me:
@cocoland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67