Sort:  

Today I'm posting about a method to obtain easy votes from a Dolphin account.
@darklands is hosting a weekly "game" where you tell him which job you would like to do for the week and you get "paid" with up-votes! Super quick. Super simple!
Mention that I sent you, and I get a bonus to my votes. If you can recruit people, you too can get vote bonuses. Check it out: https://steemit.com/rpg/@darklands/the-up-vote-miner-free-up-vote-mini-game-rpg

That's a great program. My goal is to work my way up to 100% votes.

Play games and earn Steem while having fun!

Check out board-game style games currently run on a daily basis by @happyme. These are not games where you need to post articles or read articles to gain power... these are real board games!


SteemGames3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87