More friggin sunset photography

in #happythoughts5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/nomadicsoul-more-friggin-sunset-photography-bwltsxmd-1549531793194.jpg

But I can't help myself!!! The beach at sunset makes me happy as a clam!

Are clams actually even happy?

I'm not sure if being happy as a clam is something I should aspire to...🤔

I guess I'll settle for just being happy.

What's something that makes you happy??

Asking because it's easy to focus on problems and things that bother us.

But I'm tricking you into thinking happy thoughts for a second.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Whoa!! This is so cool! I recognize that dress, was that the day you were looking for gold? Such a good photo :)

Haha you've probably seen it a lot for several reasons.

  1. I don't do laundry as often as I should
  2. Been living out of the same suitcase for one year, which = re-wearing a lot of the same clothes

Thats okay. I mostly wear pajamas

I really hope that's true

Oh My!That is hella beautiful! I am jelly! I LOVE MY SUNSETS (With a glass of rose)😁😊

oooh I should try adding that to the mix next time! Sometimes I worry I post them too much...but I love them too! Sunsets are one of my favorite things!

Oh. My God. i love this picture view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62