wuthmone entry

in #hapramp5 years ago

I have a dream like Martin Luther King. My dream is for each and everyone of us in this world not to use plastic bags. Our world is polluted by plastic bags and they are very hard to decay. Fishes in the rivers, sea and ocean are dying because of plastic waste. I do not think our world can endure next 100 years because of these plastic waste. For me, I usually bring my cotton bag whenever I go shopping to avoid using plastic bags given by shop owner. When I go to coffee shop to buy coffee, I bring a cup with me to avoid using plastic cup. But it cannot be done by me alone. Everyone on this Earth should participate together. My dream is for everyone to avoid using plastic bags and save our world. Save our world for next generations to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62