You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compact Broadcast Node: Low Cost Infrastructure to support Keychain, Splinterlands, Steem Engine and Future Apps

in #hardbork5 years ago

We've talked about the vote selling at length and why it's economically equivalent of self voting. You're literally one of the most popular and respected people on the platform and I really wish you weren't contributing to this market after Newsteem has given us the tools to pivot entirely towards honest curation.

You have certainly decreased your paid vote this post since last time and I appreciate it. I did not downvote this time but would likely have upvoted it and be talking about the content of the actual post had you not bought any votes at all.

Peace,

Sort:  

I did read it, it was worth nothing.. you owne me 25 seconds of lifetime for writing this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83