Sort:  

yesterday my vote was wort about $3 :) but i am happy i can still vote

my transactions go through but i am in the minority of users wiyh a lot o sp

Hey, @pgarcgo.

Glad you were able to test post. I'm just barely able to do some commenting now. Not sure how much more of it the new resource credits will allow, but I'm going to keep watching it and see how much the commenting and the upvotes drain my reserves. How much have you been able to do aside from this test post? Have you tried much of anything else? It sounds like it's going to take a while before the new resource credits system works it's way through, so our abilities to post, comment and curate could change over time. Hopefully for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71