Sort:  

One should never fear asking questions. It is how we grow in knowledge. You are welcome my friend. Did you see the link @wizardave left, that explains it? I'm glad you came by, and also thanks for sticking through the low times with the rest of us. We will all continue to grow, and we will be the whales soon enough.

The best thing with Steemit, is that you are paid to ask questions, if you use the tag asa.

I think what you do is a great thing! Did you ever get a chance to answer @mrnightmare89's question over at his place? Also because I think you are awesome, I'm going to send you a Dusty courtesy of @dustsweeper. Thank you for doing your part here friend!

Thank you !
yes, @mrnightmare89 is a good friend.

You are welcome brother/sister. I hope you have a great week!

I went through the link and also resteemed the post hoping it helps others as well.
No worries, I got your back my friend. Do have a great weekend and I wish a better one for Evans.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! Thanks friend. I also hope you have a good weekend.
KIMG3950.JPG
Today we took Evan to a water park. It was a great day.

Oh! Super nice! 👍👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91