You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mana - What Has Changed?

in #hardfork206 years ago

In my case my introduction post was ignored totally haha. Looks like I am few days to completing my anniversary here on steem.
Early on, I had this hope that I would be popular some day. Now I am more than happy because I have a hobby because of steem and popularity is a fiction of my imagination too. So doesn't really matter LOL.

Whats up with this spammers XD. Are you creating all of these accounts?

Sort:  

In my case my introduction post was ignored totally haha.

Well, you didn't post a picture of you, a beautiful young girl in a miniskirt with big boobs. That's the only way to get tons and tons of upvotes with minimal effort. Although I didn't find your introduction post so I can't be sure.

Whats up with this spammers XD. Are you creating all of these accounts?

I swear I didn't do that! I swear! You should know as I'm the product of your imagination! You know what I did today so there you have it!

Well, you see, boobs are my finest creations!

How could I forget them. Thanks for the reminder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51