You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mana - What Has Changed?

Holy crap! Where did all those spammers come from?! There I was hoping to read a few responses and there's 6 inane comments!! Did you trigger them by writing 'spam' or something?

Darn it, now I forgot what I was going to say...I'll have to re-read your post...

Oh yes, steemitboard. I have only had one of those awards you displayed and that is the weekly posting one. I think I managed it twice. So I congratulate on some nice consistency.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I finally got the badge. :) I decided to get it, although I've been really busy in my work also. So I'm happy now.

I have no idea where those spammers came from. Any of the tags could have triggered them. Or it was the fact that I wrote that I upvote comments. Or it's someone who follows me and has alt accounts and decided to make a point. But i swear, they are not mine as @cave-man implied. :D I swear!

But those comments only show that spam comments are not entirely history. And I assume the day comes that those spammers accounts crow and the low RC is no longer a problem. Where does that leave us Steemers then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83