Sort:  

Haha, I was about to post that exact same article.

Great minds think alike! haha

But fools never differ?

Thanks so much my dearest friend. That gentleman is a wealth of knowledge. I have started following you and @markymark. This way I have even more sources for answers to questions. I really appreciate you taking the time to help me out. Oh, and also you are the first responder, so you get @dustsweeper protection.

Oh cool thanks. Dustsweeper is a great program!

  • I had read a few things here and there and my brain was not figuring out how to put the tidbits together to make sense. Then I ran across his post and it all fell into place. :D

Yeah, I love the program. I just keep trying to spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89