HF20! Is this the END?

in #hardfork206 years ago (edited)

steem (2).jpg

I just tried to vote some great posts. In total I had upvoted 3 posts when this popped up:

Screenshot (116).png

I wonder if I will be able to communicate at all on the plattform anymore if 5,484.469 STEEM POWER are not enough to interact. I don't know yet when I will be able to post this...

Screenshot (117).png

*Waiting for some good news now... Until I will be able to post this.... wohooo IT WORKED... Anyways this is yeasterdays panik bla bla. I am happy everything went well. Happy HF20 to everyone ;) *

LOVE LOVE LOVE <3

Sort:  

I hope everything will be ok soon. I just noticed that the value of my upvote is just the 10% of before :(

Wow, I have not yet noticed, but just by voting your latest posts I see it. Well maybe the value of steem and steem dollar will raise by this but it feels bad anyways. Lots of Love to you and Paolo. Are you going to steemfest again?

Looks like the end

You are still able to write comments ;D so I guess it is not. To bad my post could not make it yesterday ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82