rice harvesting process

in #hardwork6 years ago

hy steemit friend, this time I will post about harvesting my rice in my rice field ..

image

My rice field is not too much, but it is adequate with my rice field this big for rice to eat, the rice harvesting process I use machine that can be run with the power of four adults, the process is very difficult, if we are not used to this job we can faint or vomiting because of excessive fatigue, yes the man who worked on my rice field is a man who is grown and accustomed to his professional, the workman of this machine there are four people, the one part take the rice that has been tied in put into place that can for in the insert directly into the machine, the second the machine insert into the machine, the third take the waste from the rest of the rice in the tie, and the fourth person is he who took the net rice to be submitted to the owner of the rice field and put in sack of rice ..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

just a few of my posts ya buddy, if there is a need to add please in the comments .. if it is steady, please vote yes my friend, thanks for being willing to visit my post .. thanks you very much ...

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @forcesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Semakin lama semakin canggih aja. Kasian buruh tani jdnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68