Just 50$ After Hardwork of 3 Months / #kwai & #vigo video

in #hardwork6 years ago

Hey Steemers,
That's Hks,
Today I want to show my last 3 months hardwork on vigo video and kwai (Well known social media apps)..
Formally I started Vigo in march 2018 but due to exams I started after 1 month regularly.. I used to post videos of my own some funny, some interesting, some joke, some serious all types.. as sown in video link given below..
Friends, These apps was a interesting pastime for me because making funny videos, do acting in front of camera was a really new experiance for me but after getting enough subscribers, Vigo and kwai both stoped giving money on every video, now I am active on both apps but not much as steemit.. Because I have 100% faith on steemit . .. I know, this is the true platform for me.. and I am sure to get success on it.. this is my promise.. to all my elders on steemit..

@meehks

My vigo and kwai videos collection:-

Thank You!
If you heat gold, it will much more shine..
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59