GoPro and Harley Davidson

GoPro and Harley Davidson

Running around the city with filming/photo gadgets and Harley Davidson I would say is a good tool to create a vlog, however, if you have a little experience and knowledge about the product, it will be a huge fail. Haha, I have been so truthfully honest about the gimbal and GoPro. I have been using a different camera or phone camera to create a video. I almost forgot that I still have the GoPro. So we took it out today and try to capture what we can. I can definitely say the GoPro is successful camera for sports if you are not concerned on your audio and really wanting to have a wide angle view. As for the gimbal, it was the first time I used it and it is giving me a little trouble. The Harley, not a chance to drive that trike. I will leave that to my husband. But for the sake for creating a video, I am able to capture a wide angle view of the roads and sceneries with the GoPro. It helps I can say. I just have to polish my skills when capturing and editing a video. Well, went crazy today with the gimbal and GoPro is all I can say :)

Location - Soyosan Mountain, South Korea

Video Link -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55