We're all from Pangaea

in #harmony5 years ago (edited)

EJFxUVOWwAM9--J.png
I think this is going to be the most challenging task for all of us. It's tough to describe yourself in a few sentences. I studied geomorphology in college. My specialty is Climatology and geomorphology. As a natural result of this training, I am susceptible to large-scale climate changes and environmental disasters on our planet. Blockchain technology entered my life three years ago. And as I studied blockchain technology, I concluded that the future of our world depends on the development of this technology. Because I believe greed is behind environmental disasters. You've all read George Orwell's 1984 novel. The technology that will save us from this massive detention is decentralize blockchain technology. The economy should not be in the hands of a few giant countries. People should be able to use news sources freely. We need blockchain technology for an uncensored, fair, and free world. People's privacy should be protected, and election results should be protected with the help of distributed ledger technology. Human-oriented and Democratic administrations will be much more sensitive to the protection of our planet. It is the right of every man to live in a fairer world.

That's why I believe in the Harmony project. Because it's at the top of Harmony's home page: "Open Consensus for 10 Billion People, Harmony for One and All" has this sentence.
I have been writing articles on various platforms for three years on projects produced for blockchain technology. I have been promoting some projects on social media that I believe in. The main reason I want to work in the Harmony community is that we have similar worldviews. We want a happier world and a more humane economic activity and, finally, a more livable environment.
I fully agree with every sentence of Stephen Tse's article in this link. Working for the same purpose and being a member of the harmony community is one of the activities I can do for my planet.
Let me share with you the link to my latest article for Harmony. And finally, I'll add my wallet address.
By the way, a friend of mine from the community said you forgot to write your name. My Name Is Ipek in English Meaning Silk or silkworm. Maybe my passion for nature starts with my name.

This planet belongs to all of us. And,

We're all from Pangaea

Harmony's Partners:

eraypart1.jpg
eraypart2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86