You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Kill Moose : I broke my van too, this is a very busy year.

in #harvest6 years ago

Haha another epic @alaskahippie post! Perfect pictures for while I ate my breakfast this morning.
I don't know what was so funny about your last selfie pic but it made me laugh.
Maybe cause you look like a deer in the headlights... or a moose... while holding moose parts lol

Sort:  

Hahaha! I try my best to be epic. LOL
Yum! Builds a stronger gut, I talk of such things while people eat too. Thanks just me. 😁
Maybe it was the fact I am hauling body parts around in a wagon.
Hell if I didn’t have proof photos would you believe the bullshit I do. Shit until Steemit I didn’t realize all the shit I do, for real it’s just life to me.
Speaking of moose in headlights, the eyes of a moose doesn’t shine like a deer. It has to be just right in order to shine. But by the time you see the shine it’s to late...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74