Too much Hard work bring the changes in people too badly.

in #harwork6 years ago

In my young age I was the most nice looking man in my town. Each and every young lady of my school really liked me. I have a record of getting 67 proposition in 8 days. There was no young lady who can take my heart. One day I saw a young lady with long hairs, flawless eyes, excellent lips. I thought she was the young lady I had been hunting down. Following 4 days I again observed her playing kut-kut. I ceased there and gazed at her for 60 minutes. I was so astounded realizing that she couldn't talk. I returned home and sat for profound contemplated her.
IMG_20180520_094821.jpg
The following day I went to the uncommon school for the individuals who couldn't talk. There she contemplated. I remained in the entryway regular for 5 months to comprehend her quiet dialect. Those days were the greatest days in my life.

Toward the evening I went to the field where she used to play. I was sitting tight for the ideal minute to propose her. That day I couldn't propose her since I was shy to the point that time.

Some days after the fact I again went to the ground where she plays. That day out of the blue I stood I front of her. At that point I proposed her in her noiseless dialect. She snickered and said I adore you as well.

I was so astounded by observing her talking !!!!

After that she said "I realized that you like me. For that I have advised my companions to reveal to you that I can't talk. I figure you will overlook me thus, however you didn't. You are the one with whom I need to spend as long as I can remember."

At that point I asked her for what good reason you went to the uncommon school. She said my mom can't talk for that I went to the uncommon school to take in the dialect of my mom.

After she said all that I was so much glad. Following 3 years I wedded her. Presently we have 2 youngsters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48