Husband is love...

in #hasband6 years ago

There are many reasons why you should never think later that you just have to live comfortably on the man. Your value, do not be viewed as cheap.

  1. The rice of the parents, lying to eat. My own rice, stand to eat. Men's rice, kneeling to eat.
    When you have to kneel and eat nothing good.

  2. You must learn to be kind, to work diligently. At what level will you meet people at that level.
    Good people meet good people, you accept poor, only meet the poor.

  3. Taking my life, my fate bets on another person. In this life there are more fools?
    Your life you do not decide to take, what is more stupid?

  4. People laugh you have to risk your life make money, make yourself smug. You just laugh them away from men even eat food.
    This situation, more tragic than all the tragedy in this world.

  5. I want to try to make money, not because I love money, but because of this life, I do not want to be with someone else's money, nor want money away from someone. If you ask me what love and bread you choose, I will tell you just give me love, bread let me buy myself.
    You do not have to worry about raising me, I can feed myself very well.

  6. Even if you get a good man, the money is still the man's. People give you if you have it, if people do not give you then you have nothing.
    Do not let yourself go, even if you do not know where he can go.

  7. Why do not you become more elite to attract other people to run after people?
    Your worth is for men to pursue, not to submit.

  8. Have independent economic freedom to choose.
    Do you want people to consider themselves as items to choose, or raise your head confident not need to live because of money other than yourself?

  9. Do not believe the sweet words that someone will forever feed you, and your task just beautiful. He can feed you all his life, but can you be beautiful forever?
    Do not let yourself be fooled, in this life self-reliance is still the key point is not allowed to forget.

  10. I will always try my best, work hard. For one day, when I was standing next to my lover, whether he was rich or with only two white hands, I could stretch his arms freely and embrace him. He is rich, I do not bring high climb. He is poor, we are not depressed either. This is the meaning of the woman's effort. No princess, so there must be a queen heart, using a positive attitude to live a flawless life.
    ... use positive attitude to live a perfect life.

  11. Demonstrate to others that evaluating a successful woman through whether she has a good husband or not is the most ridiculous thing in the world.
    Do not let others judge you, but look at your husband.

Sort:  

I have to ask you then, are you married? :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73