Sort:  

Hi @modernmom! Firstly welcome to steemit!

I was just looking for a post to find to resteem and upvote on with our cannabis community account @canna-curate..
Im a hash lover and saw this great picture!

I will go see your blog after I wrote this, and hope to find something, but I see your new on here :) Ill give you a tip, you can use up to 5 tags on each post and the last 4 can be edited but the first stays as it is.
I see you do have the best tags for this pic, and maybe you do already know hahahaha!
Anyway @canna-curate has now nearly 40 accounts on a voting trail , which means you can join and all your posts will receive an upvote automatically! Are you using Discord?

Hey thanks! Yes I’m very new to this and trying to figure out how to use it lol I plan to post a lot more in the future and currently working on a blog about cannabis and motherhood 😁

Very pretty!

On a side note, nitrile gloves are inexpensive and fiber free. ;)

It was for handling the dry ice in the bubble bags... First time handling it and I just never switched gloves. Will do next time though... We kept all that for personal use.

;) Cool Beans

Yeah, I'm a bit sloppier with personal use. Remember that when I share my stuff, vs. what I donate to others. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52