You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday 👒 My newest favorite!

in #haturday6 years ago

That is a really cool hat, I love the lace band around it. What are you looking at in the second photo? It's the same look I do when I spot a giant spider lurking in the corner of the roof ceiling sorry @katrina-ariel

I wish I had a few more hats to do a #Haturday , I must obtain a few more just to make one or two posts!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much Robert 😊🎩 glad you liked it.. and Yes the lace around it is really cool.
And it's a really comfortable hat which I loove!
I thought the bird was going to poop on me.. Lol
That's what I'm looking at up at the roof... 😂
It could be a spider to, would probably look the same then... Lol
You already have some cool hats. But I would love to se more 👉🎩🎩🎩🎩🎩🎓🎓🎓🎓👒
Happy weekend my 🤗 partner! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65