Sort:  

Ha! I know, right? If I hadn't been so hungry, no way I would've eaten it, but I'm doing fine several days later, so no harm done. It was a fun day. Looking forward to seeing you soon!!! 💖

Oh super excited! Thought @ameliabartlett was going with? I may have the sunday after the alliance throwdown 'off' too, and if you still up for it, maybe we go😎

That would be super fun! We'll see how it pans out. Would like to get that kilt (and see you in one, if that can be arranged, at least to get a pic for @zen-art). I'll not be shopping for a few years after this. 😂

Lol see what happens! Not against it, arranging it is the tricky part😎

Your treasures are beautiful! I am so glad you went. We are SO DOWN TO GO to the Renn Fest on May 20 (Sun) if anyone wants to go with us. It's pirate theme day... so I may just have to get all dressed up. I can't wait to see you guys!

THAT WOULD Be FRIGN AWESOME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85