Early Haturday with Andretti

in #haturday6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!! Hope you're having a great Friday/Saturday wherever you are...

Today I decided to participate for the first time in @saffisara's #haturday seizing the opportunity of celebrating 3rd month of Andretti's life along with me and my wife...

All pics I'm about to show you were taken with my smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J7 Neo. All rights reserved for these cutie pics!!!

Sorry for how the pics look!!

20181010_064202.jpg

Let me tell you how well has been Andretti doing till now...

As of today, he gained 3.6 pounds and grew up 1.7 inches, so his weight is now 15.7 pounds and he is 2 feet long

20181010_064207.jpg

Now, you tell me....

Doesn't he look sooooo beautiful and cute????

Every single day I'm more and more in love with this little boy who fulfills my days with tons of smiles and tenderness

I'm sure @thekitchenfairy wants to smooch him more and more hehehehe and his aunties @saffisara and @txatxy would like to take him in their arms and play with him

20181010_064210.jpg

See you later guys!!

Sort:  

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free SBI (SteemBasicIncome) share in our Free SBI Saturday.
Congratulations!

Aww... That is the cutest #haturday Ever 😍🤗
He's adorable my friend and YES I just want to HUUUUG him and hold him in my arms and tell him how cute he is and how amazing his parents are ❤️🤗❤️
Thank you for sharing this... Made my day!
Much Love to you and your beautiful family 🌹😘🌹

OMG smooooch lips!

absolutely! xoxoxoxo

i will fight @saffisara, Andretti is all mine hahahha

Esta muy lindo allí bien abrigado jaja 😊 muchas me bendiciones para tu bebe.

hay que bonito esta
se le ve precioso
me encanta achucharle
feliz dia
y besos

Gosh. So lovely.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (8.12%)
Summoned by @emjoe
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Congratulations @felobtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19